top of page

Alumni Tournament

Roadrunner Program Logo


Thank you all for coming! We appreciate the years you have participated and also your continued support of the Omaha Roadrunners!  See important links & and rosters below!

How can you support us?

  • Praying for coaches, players, and the growth of our program.

  • Considering us a part of your charitable giving.  See the link below.  

  • Asking a business to sponsor us!

  • Volunteering your skills and time to help put on events like this!

  • Coaching!  Reach out to Dane Cudd to see if there are openings. 

Previous Winners


Trevor Lambert

Stephen Beasley

Wesley Lambert
Peter Murphy
Will Hall
Mike Kok

Dan Beasley

Joe Beasley
Phil Beasley
Keyshawn Lipscome
Peter Murphy
Joe Worthing

bottom of page